When? When it’s too late?

People can be strange things….

Ever noticed that when a mother or father with small children commit suicide because they could no longer bear the suffering and financial stress, how people come forward afterwards saying things like “There’s always a solution”, or “If only I knew, I would have helped” why only when one of the parents die, will someone offer to help?

I’m super depressed at the moment, and I can’t see any silver lining around any cloud.

Watching my once happy, energetic, school loving, children, being sad and depressed, more and more each day, is destroying all the hope I had for my family to survive this poverty…

Not being able to even supply their basic needs anymore is just heartbreaking, and despite that, I am working 8:00 am to 17:30 pm, so I feel like I am working my heart out but I’m neglecting my children, because all of my “hard work” can not even support their basic needs anymore….

And there is no help on the horizon, no help at all….

Makes me realize just how worthless life really is, if a family is not even worthy of help…..

 

 

 

Author: burns32

Mother of three adorable children, battling to survive poverty and trying to keep my families morale up while trying to stay sane myself. If you wish to ease our suffering and want to donate, please use paypal details -burnedette.boden@gmail.com